		2015 California State Contributions				
Executive Office	Par		Contribution	Election Cycle		
Ed Hernandez for Lt.Gov. 2018	D	CA-22	\$2,000	201		
Kevin DeLeon for Lieutenant Gov 2018	D	CA-24	\$2,000	201		
24-4-2		D'ataiat	0	Florition Contr		
State Senate Kristin Olsen for Senate 2018	Par R	ty District CA-12	Contribution	Election Cycle		
Bill Dodd for Senate	D N	CA-12 CA-4	\$1,500 \$1,000	201 201		
Ricardo Lara for State Senate 2016	D	CA-4 CA-33	\$1,500 \$1,500	201		
Janet Nguyen for St.Senate 2018	R	CA-34	\$1,500 \$1,500	201		
Don Wagner for State Senate 2015	R	CA-68	\$1,500	201		
Susan Bonilla for State Senate 2015	D	CA-14	\$1,500	201		
Atkins for Senate 2020	D	CA-78	\$1,500	202		
Robert Hertzberg for Senate	D	CA-18	\$1,000	201		
Jerry Hill for Senate	D	CA-13	\$1,500	201		
Andy Vidak for Senate	R	CA-14	\$1,000	201		
Richard Roth for Senate	D	CA-31	\$1,500	201		
Pat Bates for Senate 2018	R	CA-36	\$1,000	201		
Dr. Richard Pan for Senate 2014	D	CA-6	\$1,500	201		
Galgiani for Senate 2016	D	CA-5	\$1,500	201		
Mike Gatto for Senate	D	CA-43	\$1,000	201		
Assembly	Par		Contribution	Election Cycle		
an Calderon for Assembly 2016	D	CA-57	\$1,000	201		
Matthew Harper for Assembly 2014	R	CA-74	\$1,000	201		
Anthony Rendon for Assembly	D	CA-63	\$1,000	20		
Chris Holden for Assembly 2016	D	CA-41	\$1,000	201		
Fom Daly for Assembly	D	CA-69	\$2,000	20		
Autumn Burke for Assembly	D	CA-62	\$1,000	20		
Maienschein for Assembly	R	CA-77	\$1,000	201		
Rudy Salas for Assembly	D	CA-32	\$1,000	20		
Eggman for Assembly 2016	D	CA-13	\$1,000	20		
Wilk for Assembly 2016	R	CA-38	\$1,000	20		
Rob Bonta for State Assembly 2016	D	CA-18	\$2,000	20		
Friends of Jimmy Gomez for Asm 2016	D	CA-51	\$2,000	20		
Young Kim for Assembly 2016	R	CA-65	\$1,000	201		
O'Donnell for Assembly	D	CA-70	\$1,000	201		
Mark Steinorth for Assembly 2016	R	CA-40	\$1,000 \$1,000	201		
Fravis Allen for Assembly 2016	R D	CA-72 CA-22	\$1,000	20° 20°		
Kevin Mullin for Assembly 2016 Jacqui Irwin for St. Assembly 2016		CA-22 CA-44	\$2,000			
Raul Bocanegra for Assembly	D D	CA-44 CA-39	\$1,000 \$1,000	20° 20°		
Eric Linder for Assembly	R	CA-59 CA-60	\$1,000	20		
Catharine Baker for Assembly	R R	CA-00 CA-16	\$1,000 \$1,000	20 <sup>-</sup>		
Evan Low for Assembly	D	CA-16 CA-28	\$1,000	20 <sup>-</sup>		
Jim Cooper for Assembly	D	CA-28	\$1,000	20		
Adam Gray for Assembly	D	CA-9	\$1,000	20		
David Hadley for Assembly	R	CA-66	\$1,000	20		
Matt Dababneh for Assembly	D	CA-45	\$1,000	20		
Dr.Weber for Assembly 2016	D	CA-43 CA-79	\$1,000	20		
Jones-Sawyer for Assembly 2016	D	CA-79	\$1,000	20 <sup>-</sup>		
Autumn Burke for Assembly 2016	D	CA-59 CA-62	\$1,000	20 <sup>-</sup>		
Gipson for Assembly 2016	D	CA-64	\$1,000	20		
Friends of Frank Bigelow for Assembly 2016	R	CA-04 CA-5	\$1,000	20		
Bill Quirk for St Assembly 2016	D	CA-20	\$1,000	20		
Jim Wood for St Assembly 2016	D	CA-20	\$1,000	20		

Miguel Santiago for Assembly 2016 Bill Brough State Assembly 2016	D R	CA-53 CA-73	\$1,000 \$1,000	2016 2016
County	Party	District	Contribution	Election Cycle
Lou Correa-Orange County Supervisor	D	CA-34	\$1,000 Special Election	
General Purpose Committee	Party	District	Contribution	Election Cycle
AdvaMed CA PAC	N/A	N/A	\$5,000 N/A	
Californians for Jobs & A Stong Economy	N/A	N/A	\$5,000 N/A	
California Lifesciences Associations Political Action				
Committee	N/A	N/A	\$7,000 N/A	
Non-partisan Positions	Party	District	Contribution	Election Cycle
Harkey for State Board of Equalization 2014	N/A	N/A	\$1,000	2014
Perea for Insurance Commissioner	N/A	N/A	\$1,500	2018
State Party Committees	Party	District	Contribution	Election Cycle
CA Republican Party	R	N/A	\$5,000 N/A	
CA Democratic Party	D	N/A	\$2,500 N/A	