

## 36<sup>TH</sup> ANNUAL XTRAORDINARY PRODUCTIVITY & QUALITY AWARDS

## **PROGRAM**

Welcome **Jackie T. Guevarra**, Executive Director

**Quality and Productivity Commission** 

Master of Ceremonies Jim Hill, Sports Anchor, KCAL NEWS

**Honor Guard** Los Angeles County Fire Department Honor Guard

Pledge of Allegiance Alfonso Garcia. Veterans Claims Assistant II

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

**Opening Remarks** Heidi Oliva, Chair

Productivity Managers' Network (PMN)

Inna Sarac, Co-Chair

Patricia Soltero Sanchez, Co-Chair **Productivity and Quality Awards Program** 

Commissioner Nichelle M. Henderson, Chair

Quality and Productivity Commission

## **LUNCH**

Message from the CEO Fesia A. Davenport, Chief Executive Officer

Supervisors' Message Supervisor Janice Hahn, Chair, Fourth District

> Supervisor Hilda L. Solis, First District Supervisor Holly J. Mitchell, Second District Supervisor Lindsey P. Horvath, Third District

Supervisor Kathryn Barger, Fifth District

**Presentations** Commissioner Nichelle M. Henderson, Chair

> Productivity Manager-of-the-Year Award Commission Chair Leadership Award

Commission Specials Awards Commission Top Ten Awards **Commission Eagle Awards** 

**Closing Remarks** Commissioner Nichelle M. Henderson, Chair

**Quality and Productivity Commission**