

Co-Chairs

Isaac Diaz Barcelona Jonathan S. Fuhrman

Commissioners

Fred Balderrama Robert Cole Alan M. Glassman Ron Ikejiri Arne Kalm Bradley H. Mindlin Adam Murray Adam Nathanson Royal F. Oakes Freda Hinsche Otto Roman Padilla William J. Petak Fred Piltz

Normally Commission meetings are scheduled to be held the first Thursday of each month at 10:00 am in the Hahn Hall of Administration, Room 525, 500 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012. The following are the meetings scheduled for the Commission in 2014:

Vice Chair	January 9 – No Meeting	July 10
Chun Y. Lee	February 6	August – No Meeting
	March 6 – No Meeting	September 11
	April 3	October 2
Chair Emeritus	May 8	November 6
	June 5	December 4
Robert H. Philibosian		

AGENDA FOR June 5, 2014

1.	Call to OrderIsaac Barcelona		
2.	Approval of Commissioners' AbsencesIsaac Barcelona		
3.	Approval of May 8, 2014 Minutes		
4.	Reports		
	 a. Executive Committee Report		
5.	PresentationBradley Beach Supervising Agent in Charge, California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control		
6.	New Business/Open Discussion		
	• Reschedule July meeting from the 3 rd to the 10th		
7.	Public CommentsIsaac Barcelona		
8.	Adjournment Isaac Barcelona		

The meetings of the Commission are open to the public. Members of the Public may address the Commission on any agenda item or on its item of interest, which are within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission by submitting a written request to the Commission prior to the meeting. Three (3) minutes are allowed for each item (per person) on the agenda and 15 minutes total for non-agenda items, unless the Commission sets alternative limits or other allocations of time. The Commission may consider Agenda items to accommodate the schedule of Members of the Commission, speakers and the public within the time set forth for the Commission meetings, and not necessarily in the numerical order as printed on the Agenda.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713



Janice Kamenir-Reznik

Executive Director

Steven Ward Stefan Wolowicz

Edward Eng