

Chair

Héctor Trinidad Plascencia Vice Chair Sydney Rogers, MSW Second Vice Chair Terra Russell-Slavin

Commissioners

Dr. Jerry P. Abraham Nic Arnzen Steven Fisher Talha Khan-Valbuena Tonya Martin Eddie Martinez Alejandro Soria Luis Vasquez

Executive Director Sunitha Menon Management Analyst Annie Patpatian

Address:

Hall of Administration Room 383 500 West Temple Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

Email:

info@lgbtqcommission.lacounty.gov

Website:

Igbtq.lacounty.gov

2025 Commission Meeting Schedule

All LGBTQ+ Commission meetings will be held at the Hall of Administration: 500 W Temple Street, Room 140, Los Angeles, CA 90012 starting at 9:30am.

- Friday, January 17, 2025
- Friday, February 14, 2025
- Friday, March 14, 2025
- Friday, April 18, 2025
- Friday, May 16, 2025
- Friday, June 13, 2025
- Friday, July 18, 2025
- Friday, August 15, 2025
- Friday, September 12, 2025
- Friday, October 17, 2025
- Friday, November 14, 2025
- Friday, December 12, 2025

EXECUTIVE OFFICE



"To enrich lives through effective and caring service."