

<u>Chair</u>

Jacob Haik (4<sup>th</sup>)

#### Vice Chair

Ben Everard  $(5^{th})$ 

### Chair-Emeritus

Robert Cole (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## **Commissioners**

Aaron Greenberg (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Cathy Hood (3 <sup>rd</sup> )
Steven Lei (3 <sup>rd</sup> )
Thomas Liu (3 <sup>rd</sup> )
Peter Lyons (5 <sup>th</sup> )
Katherine McKeon (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Dora Sandoval (4 <sup>th</sup> )
John Anthony Schmitz (1 <sup>st</sup> )
Connie Sullivan (4 <sup>th</sup> )
Craig Taubman (1 <sup>st</sup> )
Jennifer Williams (2 <sup>nd</sup> )
Vince Wong (3 <sup>rd</sup> )
Cesar Zaldivar-Motts (4th)
Irene Shandell-Taylor (CGJ)
Executive Director

## <u>Executive Assistant</u> Aisha Pittmon



Commission meetings are scheduled on the first Thursday of each month at 10:30 am in the Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration Room 383, 500 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012. The planned 2025 meeting dates are as follows:

January 2	July 3 – Cancelled Meeting		
February 6	August – No Meeting		
March 6	September 4		
April 3	October 4		
May 1	November 6		
June 5	December 4		

# AGENDA FOR APRIL 3, 2025

1.	Call to Order	Jacob Haik
2.	Approval of Commissioner Absences	Jacob Haik
3.	Approval February 6, 2025 Minutes	Jacob Haik
4.	Introduction of New Commissioners	Jacob Haik
5.	Public Comment Call-in number: (213)-204-2512 United States, Los Angeles (Toll) Conference II To submit written comments: <u>eec@bos.lacounty.gov</u>	
6.	Reports	
	i. CCJCC	Dora Sandoval
7.	Guest Speaker	No Guest Speaker
8.	<ul> <li>Projects</li> <li>i. AI Task Force</li> <li>ii. Onboarding &amp; Hiring Task Force</li> <li>iii. Rental Assistance Task Force</li> <li>iv. Return to Work Task Force</li> </ul>	Katie McKeon Jennifer Williams
9.	Commissioner Announcements	Commissioners
10	0.Staff Announcements	Aisha Pittmon
11	1.Adjournment	Jacob Haik

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713

The meetings of the Commission are open to the public. Members of the public may address the Commission on any agenda item or on its item of interest, which is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission, by submitting a written request to the Commission prior to the meeting. Three (3) minutes are allowed for each item (per person) on the agenda and 15 minutes total for non-agenda items unless the Commission sets alternative limits or other allocations of time. The Commission may consider Agenda items to accommodate the schedule of Members of the Commission, speakers, and the public within the time set forth for the Commission meetings, and not necessarily in the numerical order as printed on the agenda.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713