

37TH ANNUAL PRODUCTIVITY AND QUALITY AWARDS

PROGRAM

Welcome Jackie T. Guevarra, Executive Director

Quality and Productivity Commission

Master of Ceremonies Cher Calvin, News Anchor, KTLA 5

Honor Guard Los Angeles County Fire Department Honor Guard

Pledge of Allegiance Tanisha L. Rogers, Veterans Claims Assistant III

Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

Opening Remarks Heidi Oliva, Chair

Productivity Managers' Network (PMN)

Patricia Soltero Sanchez, Chair

Productivity and Quality Awards Program

Commissioner William B. Parent, Chair Quality and Productivity Commission

LUNCH

Supervisors' Message Supervisor Lindsey P. Horvath, Chair, Third District

Supervisor Hilda L. Solis, First District

Supervisor Holly J. Mitchell, Second District Supervisor Janice Hahn, Fourth District Supervisor Kathryn Barger, Fifth District

Presentations Commissioner William B. Parent, Chair

Productivity Manager-of-the-Year Award Commission Chair Leadership Award

Commission Specials Awards Commission Top Ten Awards Commission Eagle Awards

Closing Remarks Commissioner William B. Parent, Chair

Quality and Productivity Commission