## LA County-City Just Transition Task Force TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Dilay Akcora Student University of Southern California	Joël Barton Business Manager/Financial Secretary IBEW 11	Mijin Cha Assistant Professor, Urban and Environmental Policy Occidental College
Mary Collins Program Manager: Just Transition Governor's Office of Planning and Research	Ted Cordova Vice President E&B Natural Resources	Monica Embrey Senior Associate Director of National Energy Campaigns Sierra Club
Bahram Fazeli Director of Research and Policy Communities for a Better Environment; Co-Chair, STAND LA	Chris Hannan Executive Secretary LA/OC Building & Construction Trades Council	Lisa Hart  Board Member City of Los Angeles Neighborhood Council Sustainability Alliance
Vince Holguin Councilman Gabrielino-Tongva Indian Tribe	Miguel Luna Environmental Project Director Fernandeño Tataviam Band of Mission Indians	Angela Mooney D'Arcy Executive Director Sacred Places Institute for Indigenous Peoples
Ryan Nordness  Cultural Resource Analyst  Yuhaaviatam of San Manuel Nation	Uduak-Joe Ntuk Oil and Gas Supervisor CA Geologic Energy Management Division	Marcela Oliva Professor Los Angeles Trade Technical College
Heather Pearce Director of Land Development Sentinel Peak Resources	Michele Prichard Senior Director of Strategic Initiatives Liberty Hill Foundation	Amisha Rai Managing Director Advanced Energy Economy
Norman Rogers 2nd Vice President USW Local 675	Eric Romann STAND-LA Coalition Coordinator Physicians for Social Responsibility Los Angeles	Joe Shea Assistant Cabinet Deputy Office of the Governor
Patty Senecal Director, Southern California Region Western States Petroleum Association	Taylor Thomas Co-Director East Yard Communities for Environmental Justice	Melanie Traxler Contract Project Manager/Planner Culver City; Principal at Planning PLUS/P+
Veronica Wilson California Organizer Labor Network for Sustainability	Pete Wohlgezogen President UA Local 250	Carol Zabin  Director, Green Economy Program  UC Berkeley Labor Center