

Chairwoman

Becca Doten

Vice Chairs

T. Warren Jackson Edward Munoz

Chair Emeritus

Isaac D. Barcelona

Commissioners

Robert Cole Benjamin Everard Johnathan Fuhrman Jacob Haik Ron Ikejiri Kyo Paul Jhin Jeffrey Monical Adam Murray Wilma J. Pinder Benjamin Reznik Joanne Saliba Connie Sullivan Steven Ward Lisa Watson

Executive Director

Edward Eng

<u>Executive Assistant</u> Aisha Pittmon



Normally Commission meetings are scheduled to be held the first Thursday of each month at 10:00 am in the Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration Room 525. 500 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012. The following are the meetings scheduled for the Commission in 2018:

January 4	July 5
February 1	August – No Meeting
March 1	September 6
April 5	October 4
May 3	November 1
June 7	December 6

AGENDA FOR APRIL 5, 2018

1.	Call to Order Becca Doten
2.	Approval of Commissioner Absences Becca Doten
3.	Approval of February 1, 2018 Minutes Becca Doten
4.	Reports
	 a. Video ArraignmentWarren Jackson b. Economic DevelopmentSteve Ward/Joanne Saliba c. Video ArraignmentJon Fuhrman
5.	PresentationLos Angeles County CEOP, Executive Director Vicky Bane
6.	Public CommentsBecca Doten
7.	Commissioner Announcements Commissioners
8.	Staff Announcements Aisha Pittmon
9.	Executive Committee AnnouncementBecca Doten/Ed Eng
10	. AdjournmentBecca Doten

The meetings of the Commission are open to the public. Members of the Public may address the Commission on any agenda item or on its item of interest, which are within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission by submitting a written request to the Commission prior to the meeting. Three (3) minutes are allowed for each item (per person) on the agenda and 15 minutes total for non-agenda items, unless the Commission sets alternative limits or other allocations of time. The Commission may consider Agenda items to accommodate the schedule of Members of the Commission, speakers and the public within the time set forth for the Commission meetings, and not necessarily in the numerical order as printed on the Agenda.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713