

<u>Chair</u>

Robert Cole (2nd)

Vice Chair

Jacob Haik (4th) Joanne Saliba (CGJ)

Chair Emeritus

Robert Philibosian (5th)

Commissioners

Becca Doten (3 rd)
Benjamin Everard (5 th)
Larry Kaplan (3 rd)
Katherine McKeon (2 nd)
Jeffrey Monical (3rd)
Wilma J. Pinder (2 nd)
Yolanda Rodriguez-Pena (1 st)
Natalie Samarjian (3 rd)
John Anthony Schmitz (1st)
Connie Sullivan (4 th)
Craig Taubman (1 st)
Jennifer Williams (2 nd)
Cesar Zaldivar-Motts (4th)

Executive Director

Ed Eng

<u>Executive Assistant</u> Aisha Pittmon



Commission meetings are scheduled on the first Thursday of each month at 10:30 am in the Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration Room 525, 500 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012. But due to the pandemic, meetings will be held virtually on Microsoft Teams. The planned 2022 meeting dates are as follows:

January 6	July 7
February 3	August – No Meeting
March 3	September 1
April 7	October 6
May 5	November 3
June 2	December 1

AGENDA FOR DECEMBER 1, 2022 (MICROSOFT TEAMS MEETING)

1.	Ca	all to Order	Robert Cole		
2.	Ар	proval of Commissioner Absences	Robert Cole		
3.	Ар	proval November 3, 2022 Minutes	Robert Cole		
4.	Cal	Iblic Comment II-in number: (213)-204-2512 United States, Los Angeles (Toll) Conference ID: submit written comments: <u>eec@bos.lacounty.gov</u>			
5.		Guest Speaker LA County Commission Services Director, Mrs. Twila Kerr			
6.	Re	Reports			
	i.	CCJCC Robert Cole/Col	nnie Sullivan		
7.	Pro	ojects			
	i.	Hybrid WorkforceJo	oanne Saliba		
	ii.	 Video Arraignment. Commission's approval of final report for distribution to B 			
	iii.	Worker's Comp Co	nnie Sullivan		
	iv.	D2 Entrepreneur & Innovation Center Jenr	nifer Williams		

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713

Page 2 of 28. Commissioner Announcements	Commissioners
9. Staff Announcements	Ed Eng / Aisha Pittmon
10. Adjournment	Robert Cole

The meetings of the Commission are open to the public. Members of the public may address the Commission on any agenda item or on its item of interest, which is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission by submitting a written request to the Commission prior to the meeting. Three (3) minutes are allowed for each item (per person) on the agenda and 15 minutes total for non-agenda items unless the Commission sets alternative limits or other allocations of time. The Commission may consider Agenda items to accommodate the schedule of Members of the Commission, speakers, and the public within the time set forth for the Commission meetings, and not necessarily in the numerical order as printed on the agenda.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713