

#### Chair

Héctor Trinidad Plascencia Vice Chair Sydney Rogers, MSW Second Vice Chair Terra Russell-Slavin

#### Commissioners

Dr. Jerry P. Abraham
Nic Arnzen
Steven Fisher
Talha Khan-Valbuena
Jer Adrianne Lelliott
Tonya Martin
Eddie Martinez
Alejandro Soria
Luis Vasquez
Yolanda Whittington, LCSW

Executive Director Sunitha Menon, LMSW Management Analyst Annie Patpatian

## Address:

Hall of Administration Room 383 500 West Temple Street Los Angeles, CA 90012

## Email:

info@lgbtqcommission.lacounty.gov

#### Website:

Igbtq.lacounty.gov

# Approved Schedule for the Community Engagement Standing Subcommittee, May 2025 through December 2025

Presented and approved on April 23, 2025

All meetings will begin at 5:30pm

All meetings will take place at the San Gabriel Valley LGBTQ Center located at 12127 Elliott Avenue, El Monte, CA 91732.

Thursday, May 29, 2025

Thursday, June 26, 2025

Thursday, July 31, 2025

Thursday, August 28, 2025

Thursday, September 25, 2025

Thursday, October 30, 2025

Monday, November 24, 2025

Monday, December 22, 2025

## **EXECUTIVE OFFICE**



BOARD OF SUPERVISORS COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES

"To enrich lives through effective and caring service."