

<u>Chair</u>

Ed Munoz

Vice Chairs

T. Warren Jackson Velveth Schmitz

Chair Emeritus

Robert Philibosian

Commissioners

Robert Cole
Nancy Coleman
Becca Doten
Benjamin Everard
Jacob Haik
Michael Hastings
Ron Ikejiri
Larry Kaplan
Jeffrey Monical
Wilma J. Pinder
Yolanda Rodriguez-Pena
Joanne D. Saliba
Natalie Samarjian
John Anthony Schmitz
Connie Sullivan
Steven Ward
Cesar Zaldivar-Motts

Executive Director

Edward Eng

<u>Executive Assistant</u> Aisha Pittmon



Commission meetings are scheduled on the first Thursday of each month at 10:30 am in the Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration Room 525, 500 West Temple Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012. But due to the pandemic, meetings will be held virtually on Microsoft Teams. The planned 2021 meeting dates are as follows:

January 7	July 1
February 4	August – No Meeting
March 4	September 2
April 1	October 7
May 6	November 4
June 3	December 2

AGENDA FOR April 1, 2021 (MICROSOFT TEAMS MEETING)

1.	Call to Order	Edward Munoz
2.	Approval of Commissioner Absences	Edward Munoz
3.	Approval of March 4, 2021 Minutes	. Edward Munoz
4.	Public Comment Call in number: (213)-204-2512 United States, Los Angeles (Toll) Conference ID: To submit written comments: eec@bos.lacounty.gov	

5. Reports

i	i. CCJCC W	/arren Jackson / Edward Munoz
ii	ii. Transit Stop Solutions	Joanne Saliba
iii	ii. Telework Best Practices	Warren Jackson / Jacob Haik
iv	v. DCFS Foster Youth Program	Steve Ward
6.	Commissioner Announcements	Commissioners
7.	PresentationLA County Board of Supervis	sors,1 st District, Supervisor Solis
8.	Staff Announcements	Eng / Pittmon
9.	Adjournment	Edward Munoz

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713

The meetings of the Commission are open to the public. Members of the Public may address the Commission on any agenda item or on its item of interest, which are within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission by submitting a written request to the Commission prior to the meeting. Three (3) minutes are allowed for each item (per person) on the agenda and 15 minutes total for non-agenda items, unless the Commission sets alternative limits or other allocations of time. The Commission may consider Agenda items to accommodate the schedule of Members of the Commission, speakers and the public within the time set forth for the Commission meetings, and not necessarily in the numerical order as printed on the Agenda.

Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration, 500 West Temple Street, Suite 163, Los Angeles, CA 90012-2713