## **PPG** Foundation

National Merit Scholarship Recipients 2024



**Felix Airhart** Mississippi State University Computer Engineering



**Gabriella Allen** Ohio State University Microbiology



Nikolai Bell Amherst College Philosophy



**Nathaniel Chinman Brown University** Mathematics & Linguistics



**Elliot Clarkson** Miami University International Studies & Linguistics



**Kaj Colby** Chemical Engineering



Emma Connor\* Carnegie Mellon University Southern Adventist University Nursina



**Nina Cranor** Massachusetts Institute of Technology Mechanical Engineering



**Ever Criddell** Louisiana State University Political Communication & Sociology



**Christian Dixon** Dartmouth College Biomedical Engineering



Philip Elicker\* North Carolina State University Electrical & Computer Engineering



Colin Grant\* Kent State University Computer Science



**Emiliano Gutierrez** Berlanga\* Harvard University Government



**Bryce Hanson** University of Wisconsin-Madison Mechanical Engineering



**Jiyu Hong Duke University** Biology & English



Mitchell Kulfan\* Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Mechanical Engineering or Materials Science



**Brennan Leem** University of Southern California Human Biology



Ian Love\* Pennsylvania State University Computer Engineering



Chase Maikowski **Brown University** Sociology & Computer Science



**Chloe Mance** Oberlin College Art History & Mathematics



**Jayden Manyrath** Southern Methodist University Computer Science



**Sneha Nandwani** The College of New Jersey Medical Program & Spanish



Lvra Ogle\* Pennsylvania State University Mechanical Engineering



Nikhil Patwardhan\* Purdue University Aerospace Engineering



Aarushi Raj\* University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Biology & English



**Natalie Robinson\* Duquesne University** Computer Science



**Isaiah Trumbull** Harvard University Undecided